Soo Crushing….

IMG-20170628-WA0003

Whenever I’m going out with my girlfriends on Wednesday evenings, I tend to take a lot of time wondering what to wear. Well i found some few tips that I thought I should probably share with you. First and foremost make sure that whatever you are picking is comfortable and will get you through the night. I would advice you to go for a short fitting dress. It should not be too tight . This will enable you to dance and feel relaxed without wondering whether the dress is too tight or too short.The next thing is choose your accesories wisely. When it comes to the earings, pick them depending on your hairstyle. Then the shoes come last. Wear flat shoes. There are a variety. Starting from sandles to sandack and normal flat closed shoes in general. Well last night was great as I rocked my purple Calvin Klein dress. Too glam to give a damn.

One thought on “Soo Crushing….

Leave a Reply

